HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 JULY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
5	After No.02 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
6	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
7	After No.06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	After No.08	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No.09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (VERMA)
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
13	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava

15	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
24	After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (VERMA)

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)